england hockey

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to attend Performance Centre Training and to those nominated for England Age Group Trials

U17 Girls

Sophia Warren

U15 Girls 

Alexandra Bullen

Xanthe Farman

Jean MacDonald

Francesca Ralston Brown

Constanze Topel

U15 Boys

Hugh Aubrey

James Goodricke

Henry Denny-Gouldson

Rory Jones

Marc Rocca

Oliver Sawtell

Laurie Simpson-Biles

Barney Turner